Schedule 2021 -2022

Date Opponent Location

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Ball World Peace St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 East Bay Kings St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Sunday, November 21, 2021 Orange County Novastars St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 Contra Costa County Delta Stars Antioch, CA

Sunday, December 5, 2021 Central Valley Titans St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, December 11, 2021 San Francisco CityCats San Francisco, CA.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 Silicon Valley Panthers St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Oceanside Surf Calvary Church; Stockton, CA.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 Contra Costa County DeltaStars St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 Central Valley Titans Exeter, CA.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 San Francisco CityCats St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, January 15, 2022 Lilac City Legends Calvary Church; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 East Bay Kings Livermore, CA.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Firecrest Knights St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 Las Vegas Royals Las Vegas, NV.

Saturday, February 12, 2022 Silicon Valley Panthers San Jose, CA.

Saturday, February 19, 2022 Orange County Novastars Irvine, CA.

Sunday, February 27, 2022 Las Vegas Royals St. Mary's HS; Stockton, CA.



All Home Games Highlighted in Orange; Sunday Games @2:30 pm Saturday Games 6:30 pm